About your Open Selection Period

As an In-Facility client, you pay for a year’s use of the videos you select. To better manage your video selections, the videos you have paid for show up as locked on your selection page. If you want to remove a video, you can do that during the Open Selection Period, which happens in the 30 days before your contract renewal date.

1. You will get an email when your Open Selection Period starts. You can also see your Open Selection Period start date when you log into your account and go to the “My Videos” selection page.

2. During your Open Selection Period, log into your account and go to your “My Videos” page. Now you can select new videos to use or deselect videos that you no longer want to use.

3. If there is any change to your annual billing (either an increase or decrease based on the number of videos selected), your renewal cost will be adjusted. After payment is made, you will be able to download all of the videos you have selected.

4. An email will be sent to you listing any videos that you deselected. By contract, you must stop using the deselected videos by the end of your contract period. Any video files of deselected videos must be removed from your server.